Have you moved offices? Created an office that you want to remove? Now you can archive your unused offices! This will remove the office from your “View Options” list, and will not allow you to schedule future appointments within that office.
To do this, first go to your “Account” tab, and select “Offices.”
From here, select the “Archive” button next to the Office that you want to remove from use.
The office will now be moved to the “Archived Offices” section.
If at any time you wish to re-instate your archived office, just select the “Unarchive” button.
Important notes on archiving:
- Archiving an office will remove past appointments for that office on your calendar.
- The removed appointments will be saved under the patient’s appointment history, and all Clinical Notes will stil be available for that appointment.
As always, please let us know if you have any questions at email@example.com.